TCAF Small Press Exhibition 2011

Admin/ May 5, 2011/ Artist, Event, Exhibition/ 0 comments



Taking place during TCAF in The Bram and Bluma Appel Salon on Toronto Reference Library’s second floor, BLESS THIS PRESS features 2 days worth of avant garde comic creators, print makers and illustrators; curated by and featuring Ginette Lapalme, Chris Kuzma and Patrick Kyle of Wowee Zonk. Be sure to visit the room both days, as exhibitors will be rotating!

Exhibitors on Both Days:
Wowee Zonk (woweezonk.com)
Michael Comeau
Lala Albert (plslala.com)
Closed Captioned Comics (closedcaptioncomics.blogspot.com)
Ines Estrada (cafeconleche.co.nr)

Exhibitors on Saturday May 7th Only:
Shannon Gerrard (shannongerrard.org)
Lisa Vanin (lisavanin.com)
Peter Kalyniuk
Davis Weir
Jesjit Gill (jesjit.com)
Mark Connery
Jacob Horwood (beniffereditions.com)
Alexandra Mackenzie (newphenomena.blogspot.com)
Tomas Del Balso (ddmmyyyy.net/tomas.html)
Matt King (mattkingdotcom.com)

Exhibitors on Sunday May 8th Only:
Selena Wong (selenawong.com)
Ryan Dodgson (ryandodgson.com)
Adrian Forrow (adrianforrow.com)
Andrew Remington Bailey (hehasantlers.blogspot.com)
Jim Mezei (jimmezei.com)
Caitlin Black (crumpled-caitlin.blogspot.com)
Jason Bradshaw (boredompays.blogspot.com)
Alicia Nauta (murdertides.blogspot.com)
Jeffery Lewis (thejeffreylewissite.com)
Chris Simonen (whatsdaytoday.com)

Share this Post

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>
*
*